PCA/ACA

PCA ACA Leadership

Officers

President

Sue Matheson | University College of the North | smatheson@ucn.ca

 

Vice President/President Elect 

Sherry Ginn | Independent Scholar | doctorginn@gmail.com

 

Vice President for Awards

Brenda Boudreau | McKendree University | bboudreau@mckendree.edu

 

Vice President for Diversity, Outreach & Inclusion 

Novotny Lawrence | Iowa State University | novotnyl@iastate.edu

 

Vice President for Area Chairs

Nicole Freim | Southwestern Oregon Community College |  nfreim@gmail.com

 

Trustees

Board Chair

Colleen Karn | Methodist College | colleen.karn@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Elizabeth (Beth) Downey |Mississippi State U | edowney@library.msstate.edu

 

Treasurer

Colin Helb | Elizabethtown College | helbc@etown.edu

 

Jennifer Atkins | Florida State University | jatkins@fsu.edu

Peter Cullen Bryan | Clemson University | petercullenbryan@gmail.com

David Moody | Lake Erie College | dmoody@lec.edu

Debbie Phillips | Muskingum College | dphillip@muskingum.edu

Robin Reid | Independent Scholar | robinareid@fastmail.com

Tiffany Weaver | Shippensburg University | tileenweaver@gmail.com

 

Ex-Officio Board Members

Editor,  Journal of American  Culture

Carl Sederholm | Brigham Young University | cderholm@gmail.com

 

Endowment Committee Chair

Philip Simpson  | Eastern Florida State College | simpsonP@easternflorida.edu

 

Digital Media Director

Melissa Vosen Callens | North Dakota State University | melissa.vosen@ndsu.edu

 

Graduate Student Representative

Lily Kunda | University of Texas- Austin | lilykunda@utexas.edu

 

Historian

Gary Burns | Northern Illinois University | gburns@niu.edu

 

Past President

Kathy Merlock Jackson | Virginia Wesleyan University | kmjackson@vwu.edu

 

Endowment Committee

Endowment Committee Chair

Philip Simpson  | Eastern Florida State College | simpsonP@easternflorida.edu

 

Diane Calhoun-French | Jefferson Community & Technical College | diane.calhoun-french@kctc.edu

Bruce Drushel | Miami University | drushebe@miamioh.edu

David Feldman | Independent Scholar | feldman@imponderables.com

Sherry Ginn | Independent Scholar | doctorginn@gmail.com

Kathy Merlock Jackson | Virginia Wesleyan College | kmjackson@vwu.edu

Camille McCutcheon | University of South Carolina Upstate | cmccutcheon@uscupstate.edu

Yuya Kiuchi | Michigan State University | kiuchiyu@msu.edu

 

Staff

Executive Director

Lynn Bartholome | execdir@pcaaca.org

 

Executive Assistant

Robin Hershkowitz | robin@pcaaca.org