PCA/ACA

PCA ACA Officers

Officers

Sue Matheson

Sue Matheson

President
University College of the North

smatheson@ucn.ca

 

Sherry Ginn

VicePresident/President Elect 

Independent Scholar

doctorginn@gmail.com

 

Brenda Boudreau

Vice President for Awards

McKendree University

bboudreau@mckendree.edu

 

Novotny Lawrence

Novotny Lawrence

VP-Diversity, Outreach & Inclusion 

Iowa State University

novotnyl@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

Nicole Freim

VP- Area Chairs

nfreim@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustees

Camille McCutcheon

 

University of South Carolina Upstate

(Treasurer)

cmccutcheon@uscupstate.edu

Peter  Cullen Bryan

 

Penn State University
pcb144@psu.edu

 

Colin Helb

Elizabethtown College

helbc@etown.edu

 

Elizabeth (Beth) Downey

  

Mississippi State U

edowney@library.msstate.edu

David Moody

Lake Erie College

(Board Chair)

dmoody@lec.edu

 

Debbie Phillips

Muskingum College

(Secretary)

dphillip@muskingum.edu

Amie Doughty

SUNY Oneonta

doughtaa@oneonta.edu

Colleen Karn

 

Illinois State University

ckarn@methodistcol.edu

Tiffany Weaver

tileenweaver@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ex-Officio Board members

 Carl Sederholm

Carl Sederholm

Journal of American Culture

Brigham Young University

csederholm@gmail.com

 

 

Ann Larabee

Ann Larabee

The Journal of Popular Culture
Michigan State University
annlarabee@gmail.com

Philip Simpson

Phil Simpson

Endowment Committee Chair

Eastern Florida State College

simpsonP@easternflorida.edu

Melissa Vossen Callens

Digital Media Director

melissa.vosen@ndsu.edu

 

Lily Kunda

 

Graduate Student Rep

lilykunda@utexas.edu

Gary Burns

 

Historian

Northern Illinois University

gburns@niu.edu

 

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Past President 
Virginia Wesleyan University
kmjackson@vwu.edu

   

endowment COMMITTEE members

Philip Simpson

Phil Simpson

 

Endowment Committee Chair

Eastern Florida State College
simpsonp@easternflorida.edu

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Virginia Wesleyan College
kmjackson@vwu.edu

Bruce Drushel

Bruce Drushel

Miami University

drushebe@miamioh.edu

 

 

David Feldman

David Feldman

Independent Scholar
feldman@imponderables.com

Diane Calhoun-French

Diane Calhoun-French

Jefferson Community &

 Technical College

diane.calhoun-french@kctcs.edu

 

Yuya Kiuchi

Michigan State University

kiuchiyu@msu.edu

Sherry Ginn

Independent Scholar

doctorginn@gmail.com

 

Camille McCutcheon

University of South Carolina Upstate

cmccutcheon@uscupstate.edu

 

 

Executive Staff

Lynn Bartholome 

Lynn Bartholome

Executive Director

Bowling Green State U.

execdir@pcaaca.org 

Robin Hershkowitz

 Robin Hershkowitz

Executive Assistant

robin@pcaaca.org