PCA/ACA

PCA ACA Officers

Officers

Philip Simpson

President
Eastern Florida State College
simpsonp@easternflorida.edu

 

Kathy Merlock Jackson

VP/President Elect 
Virginia Wesleyan University
kmjackson@vwu.edu

Sue Matheson

VP Awards
University College of the North
smatheson@ucn.ca

David Silverman

VP-Area Chairs 
Kansas Wesleyan University 
david.silverman@kwu.edu

Cynthia Miller

Cynthia Miller

VP-Curriculum & Instruction 
Emerson College
cynthia_miller@emerson.edu

Michael Johnson, Jr. 

VP-Diversity, Outreach & Inclusion 
University of Wisconsin Parkside
mjohnso9@wsu.edu

 

Board Treasurer (Trustee)

To Be Announced

Gary Edgerton 

Board Chair (Trustee)
Butler University
gedgerto@butler.edu

 

Carl Sederholm

Board Secretary 
Brigham Young University
csederholm@gmail.com

 

Trustees

 

Gary Edgerton 

Butler University
gedgerto@butler.edu

Sam Grogg Adelphi University
sgrogg@adelphi.edu

Gary Hoppenstand

Michigan State University
hoppens2@msu.edu

Novotny Lawrence

Iowa State University

novotnyl@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ex-Officio Board members

 Cart Sederholm

Journal of American Culture

Brigham Young University
csederholm@gmail.com

 

 

Ann Larabee

The Journal of Popular Culture
Michigan State University
annlarabee@gmail.com

Michael Marsden

Endowment Board Chair
St. Norbert College
mike.marsden@snc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

endowment board members

Michael Marsden 

Endowment Board Chair
St. Norbert College
mike.marsden@snc.edu

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Virginia Wesleyan College
kmjackson@vwu.edu

Philip Simpson

Eastern Florida State College
simpsonp@easternflorida.edu

David Feldman

Independent Author
feldman@imponderables.com

Gary Edgerton

Butler University
gedgerto@butler.edu

Trish Cunningham

The Ohio State University
cunningham.190@osu.edu

Executive Staff

   

 

Lynn Bartholome